Contractors

 

LOCAL NECA CONTRACTORS


Agate Electric A Division of Holden Electric
Rick Osbakken
925 20th Ave
Two Harbors, MN 55616
218-834-9226
Fax: 218-834-6596
www.agateelectric.com
rick@agateelectric.com

 

Belknap Electric
Ken Larson
1513 Belknap Street
Superior, WI 54880
Phone: 715-394-7769
Fax: 715-394-7887
www.BelknapElectric.com
kenlarson@belknapelectric.com

 

 
Benson Electric
Blair Mahan
1102 N. Third St.
Superior, WI 54880
715-394-5547
Fax: 715-394-5718
www.becotm.com
blair@becotm.com

 

Bergstrom Electric
Randy Bergstrom
1314 Ogden Ave.
Superior, WI 54880
715-392-2427
Fax:715-392-2303
bergstromelectric60@gmail.com

 

Duluth Electrical Contracting
Rick Hart / John Stephen
5051 Miller Trunk Hwy.
Duluth, MN 55811
218-390-2819
218-393-8536
Fax: 218-728-2163
www.duluthelectrical.com
rick@duluthelectrical.com
john@duluthelectrical.com

 

Electric Systems of Duluth
John Michalski
4731 Grand Ave.
Duluth, MN 55807
218-722-0764
Fax: 218-723-2319
contact@electricsystemsofduluth.com

 

Energy & Air Systems
Chris Peterson
806 Hughitt Ave.
Superior, WI 55880
715-392-9115
Fax: 715-392-9230
easi@energyandair.net

 

Holden Electric
Rick Osbakken
7669 College Road
Baxter, MN 56425
218-829-4759
Fax: 218-829-4121
www.holdenelectric.com
rosbakken@holdenelectric.com

 

Nylund Electric
Steve Becks
5723 Grand Ave.
Duluth, MN 55807
218-624-5706
Fax: 218-624-5707
sjbecks@nylundelectric.com

 

Parsons Electric
Peter Clark
2515 West Superior Street
Duluth, MN 55803
218-727-2690
Fax: 218-727-2691
www.parsonscorp.com
peter.clark@parsonscorp.com

 

Service Electric
Ed Eliason
107 Belknap St.
Superior, WI 54880
715-392-8771
Fax: 715-392-2212
www.serviceelectricinc.com
serviceelectric@hotmail.com

 

OTHER CONTRACTORS


B & B Electrical Contractors
Bob Biallas
627 Circle Drive
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
906-774-9790
Fax: 906-774-9791
www.bbelectricinc.com

 

Bachand Electric
Adam Bachand
5913 Tower Ave
Superior, WI 54880
715-392-5580
Fax: 715-392-5582
www.bachandelectric.com
adam@bachandgroup.com

 

Beacon Electric
Duane Bosiacki
5569 St. Louis River Rd.
Hermantown, MN 55810
218-591-7163
dbeaconelec@msn.com

 

Hunt Electric
Brad Boos
4330 West First Street Suite B
Duluth, MN 55807
218-628-3323
Fax: 218-624-7485
www.huntelec.com

 

Northern States Electric
Susan Walter-Johnson
24996 Horseshoe Road
Akeley, MN 56433
218-652-4227
Fax: 218-652-4226
nse@arvig.net

 

Park Electric
Richard Wehesler
6908 W. Van Road
Duluth, MN 55803
218-721-3500
maxtruffie@gmail.com

 

TM Automation
Troy Picton
15192 S. Lundquist Road
Dairyland, WI 54830
715-244-3727
Fax: 715-244-3727
tmautomation@gmail.com

 

Yax Electrical
William Yax
5021 Arnold Road
Duluth, MN 55803
218-724-8450
yaxtech@yaxtech.com